Stel cookie voorkeur in

Leden van de ouderraad

 

Bestuur

Voorzitter

Jora van den Akker

jora84@gmail.com

 

Secretaris

Ronald Kaptein

ronaldk@ronaldk.nl

 

Penningmeesters 

Simon Schoonen

schoonensimon@gmail.com

 

Klassenouders

 

Groep 1/2 A

Sophie Vennix sophiedelie@hotmail.com

Serena Maas Serena90@live.nl

 

Groep 1/2 B

Marjon Zijlstra info@marjonzijlstrafotografie.nl

Anet Dumoulin anet.kerkhof@gmail.com

Jora van den Akker jora84@gmail.com

 

Groep 1/2 C

Femke femke.rethans@gmail.com

Reinier van Berge Henegouwen rvanbergehenegouwen@yahoo.com

 

Groep 3

Simone Glas sglas@home.nl

Deborah van de Heijden deborahsilooy@gmail.com

Daphne Obasuyi Dobasuyi@me.com

 

Groep 4

Fedde Vennix fedde@vennix.net

Vivian Hoogaars desaeck@ziggo.nl

Suzanne vd Eijnde svdeijnde@hotmail.com

 
Groep 5

Wendy Kersten wbmkersten@hotmail.com

Margo Muijters margo.muijters@gmail.com

 

Groep 6

Kim van Kollenburg kollenburg@home.nl

Babs van Westenbrugge babs259@msn.com

 

Groep 7

Elke de Quay elke@beteringesprek.nl

Erna Baeten ernabaeten@hotmail.nl

Suzanne Verheggen s.verheggen@home.nl

 

Groep 8

Mechteld Janssen mechteldjanssen@hotmail.com

Eefje Besselink eefje@communicatieteam.nl

 

 

 

Notulen