Stel cookie voorkeur in

Leden van de ouderraad

 

Bestuur

Voorzitter

Jora van den Akker

jora84@gmail.com

 

Secretaris

Ronald Kaptein

ronaldk@ronaldk.nl

 

Penningmeesters 

Simon Schoonen

schoonensimon@gmail.com

 

Klassenouders


Groep 1-2a 

Sohie Vennix, sophiedelie@hotmail.com

Marjon Zijlstra, info@marjonzijlstrafotografie.nl

 

Groep 1-2b

Deborah Silooy

Patricia Sprengers

Jora van den Akker

 

Groep 1-2c

Annemarie Hendriks

Reinier van Berge Henegouwen

 

Groep 3

Vivian van Noort, desaeck@ziggo.nl

Fedde Vennix

Suzanne van den Eijnde

 

Groep 4

Wendy Kersten

Margot Muijters

 
Groep 5

Kim van Kollenburg, kollenburg@home.nl

Babs van Wentenbrugge, babs259@msn.com

 

Groep 6

Suzanne Verheggen, s.verheggen@home.nl

Erna Baeten

 

Groep 7

Mechteld Janssen

Eefje Besselink, eefje@communicatieteam.nl

 

Groep 8

Vione van Leeuwen, vionevanleeuwen@home.nl

Boukje Bolman, boukenguus@hotmail.com

 

 

Notulen