Stel cookie voorkeur in

Leden van de ouderraad

 

Bestuur

Voorzitter

Helga Gerritzen

helga.gerritzen@kpnmail.nl

 

Secretaris

Karen van Waart

k.vanwaart@home.nl

 

Penningmeesters 

Henning Eckhof

eckhof@yahoo.de

henning.eckhof@ingbank.com

 

Eva Meeuwis

meeuwis@tiscali.nl

 

Klassenouders


Groep 1-2a 

Vivian van Noort, desaeck@ziggo.nl

Derk van Noort, derkvannoort@home.nl

Sohie Vennix, sophiedelie@hotmail.com

Marjon Zijlstra, info@marjonzijlstrafotografie.nl

Groep 1-2b

Annamarie Hendriks

Patricia Sprengers

Jora van den Akker

Groep 1-2c

Teuntje van der Doelen, teuntje.marcel@home.nl

Suzanne van den Eijnde

Fedde Vennix

Reinier van Berge Henegouwen

Groep 3

Wendy Kersten

Margot Muijters

 
Groep 4

Kim van Kollenburg, kollenburg@home.nl

Babs van Wentenbrugge, babs259@msn.com

 

Groep 5

Suzanne Verheggen, s.verheggen@home.nl

Erna Baeten

 

Groep 6

Inge Beckers, ideware@hotmail.com

Eefje Besselink, eefje@communicatieteam.nl

 

Groep 7

Vione van Leeuwen, vionevanleeuwen@home.nl

Boukje Bolman, boukenguus@hotmail.com

 

Groep 8

Maaike Hoeve, imaaike@zonnet.nl

Marieke Granneman, marieke.granneman@gmail.com

Notulen