Stel cookie voorkeur in

Leden van de ouderraad


Bestuur

voorzitter

Gijs van Oorschot

gvoorschot@hotmail.com

                                      

Secretaris

Willem van Driel

willem.van.driel@philips.com    

 

Penningmeester 

Juan Luque

juanfranluque@hotmail.com

 

Jan Leensen

jan.leensen@jumbo.com

 

Klassenouders

Groep 1-2a 

Astrid Berkhout, Astrid.berkhout@gmail.com
Martine van de Ven, mdvdven@gmail.com

Taak: Pasen

 

Groep 1-2b

Wendy van Gelder, wendy_van_gelder@hotmail.com
Brenda   

Taken: Schoolreis

 

Groep 1-2c

Jasmijn Mastrigt, jasmijnvandermiessen@hotmail.com
Jacqueline Mulders,  jacquelinemulders@hotmail.com

Taak: Sinterklaas

 

Groep 1-2d

Femke van der Mee, Femkevandermee@hotmail.com
Karlijn Volders, karlijnbakker1@hotmail.com 

Taak: Uitzwaaien

 

Groep 3a

Jolisca Bouw,  joliscabouw@hotmail.com
Nathalie Galli,  nathalie@galli-interiors.com

Taak: Kerst

 

Groep 3b

 

Hannah Lodhia, hannahlodhia@hotmail.com
Annelieke Hamers, annelieke@hotmail.com

 

Taak: Ondersteuning

 

Groep 4A

Mady Damen, madydamen@gmail.com
Suzanne Boselie, sboselie@xs4all.nl

Taak: Sinterklaas

 

Groep 4B

Corinne Kurpershoek, c.kurpershoek01@gmail.com
Marielle Cornelissen, marielle.cornelissen@hotmail.com

Taak: Koningsdag

 

Groep 5a

Naomi Reijnen, nhgmreijnen@hotmail.com 

Vincent Peters, vmmpeters@hotmail.com

Taak: Avondvierdaagse

 

Groep 5b

Imke van den Berg, imkevdberg@hotmail.com

Sandra de Groot, sanvanmeel@hotmail.com

Taak: Carnaval

 

Groep 6

Ilse Peters,  IlsePeters_5@hotmail.com
Ilse van de Berk,  ilse vandenberk, ilsevandenberk@hotmail.com

Taak: Fotocommissie

 

Groep 7

Karin van Helvoirt, karinvanhelvoirt@ziggo.nl
Petra van Gerven, patrick-petra@home.nl
Maud van Mook, maudvanmook@gmail.com
Maartje ten Bosch, mmmtenbosch@gmail.com

Taak: Musical, kamp en afscheid groep 8

 

Groep 8a

Emily van de Langenberg, emily@sparkcampus.nl
Thea van Soest, tnvansoest@hotmail.com

Taken: Musical, kamp en afscheid groep 8

 

Groep 8b

Patricia Jonkergouw, patriciajonkergouw@home.nl
Phily  Gillet, philygillet@icloud.com

Taken: Musical, kamp en afscheid groep 8